[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Edw Grant (G377)

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 12 December 1602Baptism register 1600 to 16056600628
Sunday 19 February 1632Baptism register 1620 to 16396704034
Wednesday 22 December 1634Baptism register 1620 to 16396704736
1636Ship Money13301270
Monday 1 May 1637Baptism register 1620 to 16396705929
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22400580
1639Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24003772
Monday 15 April 1639Baptism register 1620 to 16396706495
Thursday 6 June 1639Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38700121
Saturday 26 December 1639Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38700781
Wednesday 3 June 1640Wills4002003
Wednesday 28 December 1640Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38701497
Wednesday 27 December 1641Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38701944
Thursday 17 November 1642Baptism register 1640 to 16496801155
Monday 2 October 1643Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38800068
Wednesday 8 January 1645Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38800594
Tuesday 20 October 1646Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38801473
Wednesday 16 February 1648Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38900227
Tuesday 23 July 1650Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39000310
Thursday 30 December 1651Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39001027
Tuesday 2 November 1652Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39001761
Tuesday 1 November 1653Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39100066
Tuesday 16 January 1655Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39100983
Wednesday 2 April 1662Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39400090