[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - George Hammond (H135)

Appears in the text as:
September 1598Colne Priory Rental43500460
Saturday 3 October 1607Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33200560
Saturday 2 April 1608Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33200892
Saturday 8 October 1608Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33201709
Saturday 1 April 1609Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33300514
Friday 20 December 1609Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33301157
Saturday 6 October 1610Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33301714
Friday 22 March 1611Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33400131
Friday 29 April 1614Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33500047
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22200811
Sunday 30 April 1615Baptism register 1609 to 16196603171
Thursday 4 April 1616Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33500457
Monday 10 March 1617Assize Indictments14000773
Friday 10 April 1618Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33600082
Thursday 8 October 1618Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33600512
Friday 9 April 1619Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33600819
Wednesday 19 May 1619Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33601339
Wednesday 19 April 1620Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33700011
Wednesday 9 August 1620Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33700706
Wednesday 23 November 1625Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33900909