[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Alice Harlakenden (H179)

Appears in the text as:
Monday 23 July 1649Baptism register 1640 to 16496803161
1651Freehold Titles31900385
Monday 14 April 1651Freehold Titles32400846
Friday 21 November 1651Baptism register 1650 to 16596900488
Wednesday 22 September 1652Wills4300831
Friday 1 October 1652Diary of Ralph Josselin70006785
Tuesday 2 November 1652Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39001977
Tuesday 10 May 1653Wills4300946
Tuesday 16 January 1655Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39100983
Tuesday 3 November 1657Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39201155
Tuesday 4 January 1659Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39300070
Wednesday 19 October 1659Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39301437