[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Thos Harvy (H424)

Appears in the text as:
1633Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24002673
Tuesday 11 June 1633Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38400732 38401338
Wednesday 16 October 1633Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38401554
Wednesday 20 April 1636Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501213
Tuesday 3 January 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501866
Tuesday 30 May 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38600011
Thursday 12 October 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38600660
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22401150
Saturday 27 December 1638Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38601611
Thursday 12 September 1639Burial register 1620 to 16398103992
Friday 18 October 1639Marriage register 1608 to 16398902347
Saturday 26 December 1639Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38700829
Wednesday 28 December 1640Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38701847
Friday 3 September 1641Quarter Sessions Depositions20800236
Quarter Sessions Rolls20600043
Thursday 20 January 1642Public Petition6700010
Sunday 8 January 1654Burial register 1640 to 16598201089
Sunday 30 July 1654Wills(4301469 ?)
Sunday 31 August 1656Diary of Ralph Josselin(70009585 ?)
Thursday 17 July 1662Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400010
Tuesday 26 August 1662Burial register 1616 to 16798300449