[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Nathaniel King (K196)

Appears in the text as:
Thursday 30 June 1664Baptism register 1660 to 16697001107
Sunday 31 May 1691Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40200711
Wednesday 28 March 1694Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40300134
Saturday 28 October 1704Quarter Sessions Rolls20601878
Tuesday 4 April 1710Wills5401231
Sunday 20 July 1712Wills5500322
Wednesday 6 December 1714Wills6200152 6400799
1716Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24401201
1717Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24401122
Monday 4 January 1725Baptism register 1720 to 17297502014
Sunday 2 April 1727Poor Rate10802654
Tuesday 12 September 1727Burial register 1720 to 17298601420
Sunday 11 May 1729Burial register 1720 to 17298601892