[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Wm Kitchen (K234)

Appears in the text as:
Monday 6 August 1599Marriage register 1559 to 15998802218
Saturday 22 September 1599Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67200341
Monday 17 March 1600Quarter Sessions Rolls20400866
Sunday 30 March 1600Quarter Sessions Rolls20400829
Monday 1 September 1600Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67200855 67201060 67201081 67201097
Tuesday 16 September 1600Quarter Sessions Rolls20401012
Saturday 18 April 1601Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67201540 67201669
Earls Colne Extracts49400110 49400116 49400124
Thursday 18 February 1602Quarter Sessions: Licences of alehouses and victuallers21900847 21900865
August 1603Assize Indictments14000484
Wednesday 19 September 1604Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33100014
Wednesday 22 May 1605Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33100579
Tuesday 24 September 1605Quarter Sessions Rolls20500212
Wednesday 19 February 1606Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33100945
Tuesday 30 September 1606Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33101559
Friday 3 December 1606Quarter Sessions Rolls20500442
Friday 9 January 1607Quarter Sessions Rolls20500457
Thursday 19 February 1607Quarter Sessions Rolls20500475
Friday 2 October 1607Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37401004
Saturday 3 October 1607Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33200238
Thursday 18 February 1608Quarter Sessions Rolls20500564
Saturday 2 April 1608Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33200892
Saturday 8 October 1608Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33201709
Saturday 1 April 1609Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33300413
Thursday 31 August 1609Quarter Sessions Rolls20500581
Friday 20 December 1609Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33301198
Saturday 6 October 1610Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33301891
Friday 22 March 1611Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33400131
Friday 29 April 1614Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33500011
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22200966
Thursday 4 April 1616Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33500524
Thursday 24 October 1616Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33501096
Friday 10 April 1618Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33600082
Friday 9 April 1619Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33600819
Thursday 20 October 1625Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33900011