[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - John Lay (L175)

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 30 December 1627Baptism register 1620 to 16396702732
Sunday 16 March 1651Baptism register 1650 to 16596900335
Monday 9 October 1654Marriage register 1653 to 16799000463
Tuesday 9 June 1657Baptism register 1650 to 16596902310
Wednesday 4 November 1657Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35000451
Sunday 15 August 1658Burial register 1640 to 16598201808
Thursday 7 August 1662Burial register 1616 to 16798300433
Monday 27 July 1663Marriage register 1653 to 16799000878
Tuesday 28 May 1667Marriage register 1653 to 16799001119
1671Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400510
Tuesday 7 October 1673Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400902
1675Hearth Tax: Exchequer13401308
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22501945
Monday 17 March 1679Burial register 1616 to 16798302252
Tuesday 7 November 1682Chancery Depositions17000005
Thursday 13 December 1692Burial register 1680 to 16998403217