[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Wm Long (L462)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 20 February 1726Baptism register 1720 to 17297502426
Friday 30 May 1740Wills6200471
Friday 17 July 1741Wills6001103
Sunday 20 June 1742Wills6001421
Monday 4 April 1743Poor Rate11300709
June 1743Quarter Sessions Bundles21000631
Monday 26 September 1743Poor Rate11301072
December 1743Wills6401206
Sunday 23 December 1743Wills6001505 6200495
January 1744Quarter Sessions Bundles21000674
Monday 26 March 1744Poor Rate11301416
Monday 8 October 1744Poor Rate11301735
Sunday 3 March 1745Poor Rate11302058
Thursday 26 September 1745Poor Rate11302462
Wednesday 19 March 1746Poor Rate11302792
Tuesday 15 July 1746Quarter Sessions Books: Recognisances (not alehouse)21202155
Quarter Sessions Process Books of Indictments21100233
Quarter Sessions Rolls20700657 20700672
Thursday 25 September 1746Poor Rate11303154
Tuesday 7 October 1746Quarter Sessions Books: Recognisances (not alehouse)21202165
Tuesday 13 January 1747Quarter Sessions Books: Recognisances (not alehouse)21202194
Monday 20 April 1747Poor Rate11400039
Tuesday 28 April 1747Quarter Sessions Books: Recognisances (not alehouse)21202198
Tuesday 14 July 1747Quarter Sessions Books: Recognisances (not alehouse)21202202
Tuesday 29 September 1747Poor Rate11400400
Tuesday 6 October 1747Quarter Sessions Books: Recognisances (not alehouse)21202206
Sunday 22 November 1747Baptism register 1740 to 17497702114
Tuesday 12 January 1748Quarter Sessions Books: Recognisances (not alehouse)21202210
Monday 11 April 1748Poor Rate11400760
Tuesday 19 April 1748Quarter Sessions Books: Recognisances (not alehouse)21202214
Tuesday 12 July 1748Quarter Sessions Books: Recognisances (not alehouse)21202218
Monday 20 March 1749Poor Rate11401441