[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Wm Manner (M98)

Appears in the text as:
Thursday 8 July 1574Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65900140
Thursday 22 July 1574Commissary Court Visitations300027
Monday 11 April 1575Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65900884
Wednesday 8 August 1576Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66000267 66000349
Tuesday 8 October 1577Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66001188 66001358 66001489
Monday 28 July 1578Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66100254 66100306
Monday 20 October 1578Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66100885 66100993
Thursday 17 September 1579Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66200009 66200233 66200311
Friday 23 September 1580Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66200979
Friday 13 December 1581Burial register 1559 to 15897902055
Monday 30 April 1582Marriage register 1559 to 15998801048
Wednesday 12 June 1583Baptism register 1560 to 15996504051
Sunday 14 February 1585Baptism register 1560 to 15996504490
Monday 28 August 1587Baptism register 1560 to 15996505125
Thursday 30 April 1590Baptism register 1560 to 15996505818
Sunday 8 July 1593Baptism register 1560 to 15996506620
Tuesday 3 May 1597Baptism register 1560 to 15996507470
Sunday 2 January 1603Wills3300510
Thursday 19 July 1604Wills3301944
Monday 8 July 1611Burial register 1609 to 16198000687
Friday 4 December 1611Archdeaconry Act Book1801072
Sunday 20 December 1611Archdeaconry Act Book1801082
Monday 20 January 1612Archdeaconry Act Book1801092
Monday 10 February 1612Archdeaconry Act Book1801124
Wednesday 29 July 1612Archdeaconry Act Book1801659
Monday 26 October 1612Archdeaconry Act Book1801669