[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Richard Prat (P1021)

Appears in the text as:
Saturday 8 August 1719Baptism register 1710 to 17197402728
Sunday 9 December 1737Wills6000421
Tuesday 23 December 1739Baptism register 1730 to 17397603150
Saturday 26 April 1740Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1672 to 175010500577
Sunday 11 October 1741Baptism register 1740 to 17497700394
Monday 4 April 1743Poor Rate11300709
Monday 26 September 1743Poor Rate11301072
Tuesday 25 December 1743Baptism register 1740 to 17497700943
Monday 26 March 1744Poor Rate11301416
Monday 2 April 1744Wills6000477
Monday 8 October 1744Poor Rate11301735
Sunday 3 March 1745Poor Rate11302058
Monday 13 May 1745Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42600923
Thursday 26 September 1745Poor Rate11302462
Friday 18 December 1745Baptism register 1740 to 17497701584
Wednesday 19 March 1746Poor Rate11302792
Thursday 25 September 1746Poor Rate11303154
Monday 20 April 1747Poor Rate11400039
Tuesday 29 September 1747Poor Rate11400400
Monday 11 April 1748Poor Rate11400760
Monday 18 April 1748Overseers Accounts11700472
Wednesday 19 October 1748Poor Rate11401108
Monday 20 March 1749Overseers Accounts11700924
Poor Rate11401441
Monday 25 September 1749Overseers Accounts11701369
Poor Rate11401819
Monday 16 April 1750Poor Rate11402186
Monday 1 October 1750Poor Rate11402520