[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Samuel Pinchback (P725)

Appears in the text as:
Monday 30 May 1614Archdeaconry Act Book1802290 1802296
Monday 20 June 1614Archdeaconry Act Book1802361
Monday 11 July 1614Archdeaconry Act Book1802388
Tuesday 15 November 1614Baptism register 1609 to 16196603019
Sunday 20 November 1614Burial register 1609 to 16198001468
Tuesday 22 April 1617Baptism register 1609 to 16196603732
Tuesday 5 January 1619Consistory Court Office Act Book2100621
Tuesday 7 September 1619Archdeaconry Act Book1803968
Thursday 14 September 1620Quarter Sessions Rolls20501587
Thursday 12 August 1624Baptism register 1620 to 16396701729
Thursday 6 July 1626Quarter Sessions Rolls20502193
Saturday 15 December 1631Consistory Court Office Act Book2100735
Thursday 3 May 1632Archdeaconry Act Book2000742
Wednesday 24 October 1632Archdeaconry Act Book2000905
Tuesday 30 April 1633Quarter Sessions Books: Recognisances (not alehouse)21200041
Monday 6 May 1633Archdeaconry Act Book2001032
Saturday 1 August 1635Burial register 1620 to 16398102906
Thursday 13 June 1639King's Bench Ancient Indictments13800233
Monday 22 July 1639Wills4102379
Wednesday 28 May 1645Quarter Sessions Rolls20600070