[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Katherine Potter also Davy (P953)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 6 October 1588Baptism register 1560 to 15996505373
Sunday 18 November 1610Marriage register 1608 to 16398900511
Thursday 13 April 1620Baptism register 1620 to 16396700107
Tuesday 31 October 1620Archdeaconry Act Book1900393
Thursday 21 June 1621Baptism register 1620 to 16396700623
Wednesday 9 July 1623Baptism register 1620 to 16396701311
1624Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23601244
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24001492
Friday 2 April 1624Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38100678
Thursday 27 May 1624Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33801224
Saturday 1 December 1625Baptism register 1620 to 16396702198
Wednesday 20 April 1636Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501454
Monday 2 March 1657Burial register 1640 to 16598201555
Diary of Ralph Josselin70010035
Thursday 3 April 1662Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35200768