[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - John Quilter (Q2)

Appears in the text as:
Thursday 22 July 1641Marriage register 1640 to 16539000101
Tuesday 5 July 1642Baptism register 1640 to 16496800986
Burial register 1640 to 16598200472
Sunday 10 November 1644Baptism register 1640 to 16496801599
Wednesday 12 January 1653Quarter Sessions Rolls20600408
Monday 16 September 1667Assize Indictments14200060
1671Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400510
Tuesday 7 October 1673Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400902
1675Hearth Tax: Exchequer13401308
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22500970
Tuesday 28 September 1680Burial register 1680 to 16998400249
Wednesday 9 January 1684Quarter Sessions Order Book21300321
Thursday 17 April 1684Quarter Sessions Order Book21300346