[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - John Robjent (R302)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 31 July 1569Baptism register 1560 to 15996501597
Thursday 15 November 1571Archdeaconry Act Book1000593
Saturday 13 December 1571Archdeaconry Act Book1000662
Thursday 10 January 1572Archdeaconry Act Book1000721
Sunday 19 October 1572Baptism register 1560 to 15996502125
Friday 24 August 1576Baptism register 1560 to 15996502738
Monday 28 July 1578Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66100009 66100254
Thursday 13 September 1582Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66301014 66301567
1583Star Chamber18900057
Friday 26 April 1583Star Chamber18900124
Thursday 20 August 1584Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66400211
Tuesday 13 December 1584Burial register 1559 to 15897902185
Friday 23 December 1584Earls Colne Rental44301014
Saturday 2 January 1585Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66401416
Friday 15 January 1585Archdeaconry Act Book1100969
Wednesday 23 October 1588Archdeaconry Act Book1102697
Wednesday 20 November 1588Archdeaconry Act Book1102765
Friday 18 December 1588Archdeaconry Act Book1102827
Thursday 9 January 1589Archdeaconry Act Book1200005
Wednesday 5 February 1589Archdeaconry Act Book1200114
Tuesday 4 March 1589Archdeaconry Act Book1200218
Wednesday 26 March 1589Archdeaconry Act Book1200342
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66702059
Earls Colne Rental44401404
Monday 5 January 1590Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66800642
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000185