[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Dan Rogers (R336)

Appears in the text as:
Wednesday 30 June 1647Baptism register 1640 to 16496802546
Thursday 28 September 1671Baptism register 1670 to 16797100440
1696Quarter Sessions: Association Roll21700005
Tuesday 24 March 1696Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40400198
Thursday 27 April 1704Archdeaconry Visitations101414
Monday 25 September 1704Archdeaconry Visitations101428
Saturday 7 April 1705Archdeaconry Visitations101435
Monday 23 July 1705Apprenticeship Indentures11800810
Tuesday 9 October 1705Archdeaconry Visitations101444
Wednesday 24 October 1705Apprenticeship Indentures11800864
Tuesday 2 April 1706Archdeaconry Visitations101451
Tuesday 3 September 1706Archdeaconry Visitations101462
Tuesday 1 April 1707Archdeaconry Visitations101469
Saturday 7 June 1707Apprenticeship Indentures11800910
Sunday 10 August 1707Burial register 1700 to 17198501110
Saturday 18 October 1707Archdeaconry Visitations101509
Tuesday 13 April 1708Archdeaconry Visitations101478
Wednesday 26 May 1708Bastardy Bonds11900005
Thursday 14 October 1708Archdeaconry Visitations101487
Tuesday 3 May 1709Archdeaconry Visitations101496
Sunday 14 August 1709Burial register 1700 to 17198501446