[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - James Savil (S112)

Appears in the text as:
July 1688Baptism register 1680 to 16997201867
Friday 26 May 1693Baptism register 1680 to 16997203203 7203216
1696Quarter Sessions: Association Roll21700005
Saturday 5 September 1696Burial register 1680 to 16998403890
Friday 5 May 1704Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40700704
Monday 1 April 1706Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40800056
Tuesday 8 April 1712Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36100740
Tuesday 28 April 1713Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41000577
Monday 28 March 1715Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41100531
Monday 12 March 1716Wills5700005
January 1719Quarter Sessions Books: Recognisances (not alehouse)21200076
Tuesday 7 April 1719Quarter Sessions Rolls20700124
Thursday 31 March 1720Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41400014
Wednesday 17 December 1722Poor Rate10700180
Monday 21 January 1723Poor Rate10700372
Thursday 7 February 1723Poor Rate10700652
Monday 11 March 1723Poor Rate10700920
Saturday 3 August 1723Poor Rate10701900
Friday 13 August 1725Poor Rate10703777
Sunday 20 March 1726Burial register 1720 to 17298601142
Sunday 21 April 1728Poor Rate10900436
Monday 11 November 1728Burial register 1720 to 17298601675