[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Richard Sig (S377)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 22 April 1565Baptism register 1560 to 15996500844
Sunday 15 August 1568Baptism register 1560 to 15996501477
Monday 19 June 1570Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65700064 65700568
Sunday 1 October 1570Baptism register 1560 to 15996501752
Monday 1 October 1571Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65701048
Saturday 13 February 1574Baptism register 1560 to 15996502361
Wednesday 8 August 1576Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66000257 66000520
Tuesday 8 October 1577Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66001507
Friday 23 September 1580Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66200896 66200954
Thursday 17 August 1581Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66300109
Friday 23 December 1584Earls Colne Rental44301009
Monday 12 September 1586Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66500996