[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Edw Vere (V7)

Appears in the text as:
Saturday 22 April 1536Colne Priory Rental43300705
Thursday 2 April 1562Earls Colne Rental44200953
Tuesday 12 October 1563Freehold Titles50200156
Friday 23 December 1584Earls Colne Rental44300120 44300131
Saturday 30 December 1585Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66500010
Monday 12 September 1586Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66500996
Friday 21 July 1587Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66600195
Tuesday 18 March 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66700011
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Rental44100079 44401939
1592Freehold Titles52400388
Tuesday 25 July 1592Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls54000276
September 1598Colne Priory Rental43500085 43501427