[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Wm Wiborowe (W532)

Appears in the text as:
1650Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24100855 24100883
Tuesday 18 June 1650Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39000021 39000224
Tuesday 23 July 1650Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39000310
Thursday 30 December 1651Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39001027
Tuesday 2 November 1652Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39001761 39002211
Tuesday 1 November 1653Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39100066
Tuesday 16 January 1655Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39100983
Wednesday 2 January 1656Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39200076
Tuesday 3 November 1657Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39201155
Tuesday 4 January 1659Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39300070
Wednesday 19 October 1659Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39301437
Wednesday 2 April 1662Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39400310