[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - John Wade (W95)

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 20 December 1618Baptism register 1609 to 1619(6604334 ?)
1632Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24002567
Wednesday 27 June 1632Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38400674
Tuesday 11 June 1633Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38400732
Wednesday 16 October 1633Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38401554
Tuesday 3 January 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501866
Tuesday 30 May 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38600011
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22401979
Saturday 27 December 1638Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38601611
Saturday 26 December 1639Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38700829
Wednesday 28 December 1640Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38701403
Wednesday 27 December 1641Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38702022
Monday 2 October 1643Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38800068
Wednesday 8 January 1645Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38800594
Tuesday 20 October 1646Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38801473
Wednesday 16 February 1648Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38900268 38900987
Wednesday 17 January 1649Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38901470