[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Ambrose Marvel

Appears in the text as:
1769Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100570
Sunday 9 August 1772Baptism register 1756 to 181270302130
Sunday 23 February 1777Baptism register 1756 to 181270302635
Sunday 8 November 1778Baptism register 1756 to 181270302840
Sunday 10 August 1783Baptism register 1756 to 181270303450
Friday 30 July 1784Burial register 1756 to 181270203575
Sunday 24 October 1784Burial register 1756 to 181270203595
Tuesday 23 April 1793Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101460
Sunday 31 July 1796Baptism register 1756 to 181270304830
Wednesday 12 March 1800Baptism register 1756 to 181270305200
Sunday 24 August 1800Baptism register 1756 to 181270305250 70305255
Friday 30 January 1803Baptism register 1756 to 181270305520 70305525
Sunday 24 April 1804Burial register 1756 to 181270205540
Monday 25 September 1804Wills93000505
Wednesday 10 March 1805Baptism register 1756 to 181270305740
Tuesday 16 June 1805Burial register 1756 to 181270205635
Wednesday 2 September 1805Wills93000515
Thursday 28 February 1807Burial register 1756 to 181270205790
Tuesday 27 March 1807Baptism register 1756 to 181270305975
Thursday 23 April 1807Wills93000520
Wednesday 31 March 1809Baptism register 1756 to 181270306250
Wednesday 16 September 1817Wills93000660
Sunday 3 October 1817Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70206645
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191501185
Monday 30 March 1851Earls Colne Census 185192000855 92000910
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000665 80000675