[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Henry Mildmay

Appears in the text as:
Thursday 9 January 1589Quarter Sessions Rolls20300005
May 1595Freehold Titles32301597
Thursday 1 May 1595Freehold Titles32300364
Monday 10 May 1630Marriage Licences 1520-182810600087
1631Harlakenden Account Book22600298
Thursday 29 September 1631Freehold Titles31700439
Wednesday 13 June 1632Coroner's Inquisition Post Mortem12700081
Monday 30 July 1660Wills4400445
Tuesday 10 January 1671Wills4700150
Thursday 5 October 1671Diary of Ralph Josselin70016845
Wednesday 19 February 1673Freehold Titles31700556
1674Freehold Titles32100237
Thursday 19 February 1674Freehold Titles27300005
Tuesday 12 August 1679Freeholders22100009
Sunday 1 April 1700Freehold Titles28900005