[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - John Bruce

Appears in the text as:
Wednesday 11 October 1430Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56602651
Tuesday 15 May 1459Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls58400264
Tuesday 26 May 1461Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls58600007 58600195
Tuesday 8 June 1462Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls58700007 58700095 58700144
Tuesday 22 May 1464Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls58800007 58800129 58800177
Tuesday 26 March 1465Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls58900008
Tuesday 4 June 1465Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59000345 59000448 59000531 59000791
Tuesday 27 May 1466Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59000007 59000114
Thursday 5 February 1467Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59100029
Tuesday 19 May 1467Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59100174
Tuesday 7 June 1468Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59200007 59200085
July 1468Earls Colne Rental43900418
Wednesday 17 May 1486Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59400685
Saturday 22 April 1536Colne Priory Rental43301112
Tuesday 28 January 1550Colne Priory Rental43401828
Tuesday 30 October 1750Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1741 to 175010301465