[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - John Caplin

Appears in the text as:
Saturday 22 April 1536Colne Priory Rental43300647
September 1598Colne Priory Rental43500604
Tuesday 27 January 1674Chancery Depositions16900396
Tuesday 29 April 1690King's Bench Ancient Indictments13900077
Thursday 18 February 1697Wills5200625
Thursday 29 September 1757Baptism register 1756 to 181270300180
Sunday 2 October 1757Burial register 1756 to 181270200235
Monday 2 January 1758Burial register 1756 to 181270200265
Saturday 17 June 1758Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100150
Friday 11 July 1760Baptism register 1756 to 181270300515
Sunday 12 October 1760Baptism register 1756 to 181270300540
Tuesday 14 September 1762Wills93000075
Tuesday 10 May 1763Burial register 1756 to 181270200870
Wednesday 22 June 1763Baptism register 1756 to 181270300945
Sunday 11 November 1764Baptism register 1756 to 181270301155
Tuesday 30 December 1764Baptism register 1756 to 181270301175
Friday 26 April 1765Burial register 1756 to 181270201135
Saturday 18 May 1765Burial register 1756 to 181270201150
Tuesday 3 March 1767Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100490
Wednesday 24 February 1768Baptism register 1756 to 181270301545
Sunday 30 June 1771Baptism register 1756 to 181270301995
Sunday 29 November 1772Baptism register 1756 to 181270302185
Monday 4 April 1774Baptism register 1756 to 181270302285
Friday 2 April 1779Baptism register 1756 to 181270302905
Sunday 29 February 1784Wills93000375
Friday 22 July 1785Burial register 1756 to 181270203715 70203720
Thursday 4 August 1785Burial register 1756 to 181270203740
Tuesday 16 August 1785Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101125
Tuesday 4 December 1785Burial register 1756 to 181270203790
Tuesday 14 November 1786Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101185
Sunday 8 May 1796Burial register 1756 to 181270204830
Friday 18 February 1813Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70206235
Saturday 12 August 1821Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70206945
Wednesday 22 January 1824Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207170
Thursday 14 March 1830Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309680
Tuesday 21 October 1832Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310070
Saturday 29 March 1835Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310550
Monday 3 May 1835Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70208165
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191500855
Friday 30 January 1851Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103615
Monday 30 March 1851Earls Colne Census 185192000605 92001340
Wednesday 4 May 1851Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313570