[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - John Davy

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 24 May 1401Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54200490
Tuesday 16 May 1402Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54201067
Tuesday 7 November 1402Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54301033 54301078 54301084 54301120 54301530
54301586
Tuesday 5 June 1403Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54300115 54300863 54300888
Tuesday 9 December 1403Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54400440
Saturday 10 December 1405Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54400729
Tuesday 1 June 1406Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54401704
Monday 14 January 1409Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54700888
Saturday 24 December 1411Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54901099
Tuesday 2 June 1416Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55300179
1440Colne Priory Rental43100006
Thursday 1 December 1489Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53500305
Tuesday 9 June 1495Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59600198 59600224
Tuesday 21 May 1499Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59700696
Monday 9 June 1500Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59701481
Monday 31 May 1501Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53500330
Tuesday 1 June 1501Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59800098
Tuesday 6 June 1503Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59900433
Friday 13 October 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34401009
Friday 7 October 1726Quarter Sessions Rolls20700415
Tuesday 10 January 1727Quarter Sessions Books: Recognisances (not alehouse)21200379
Tuesday 11 April 1727Quarter Sessions Books: Recognisances (not alehouse)21200397
Saturday 9 September 1727Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1725 to 174010300645
Tuesday 15 April 1735Quarter Sessions Books: Recognisances (not alehouse)21201344
Tuesday 15 July 1735Quarter Sessions Books: Recognisances (not alehouse)21201378
Sunday 21 June 1741Wills6000570
Saturday 25 September 1762Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100320
Monday 25 December 1762Baptism register 1756 to 181270300905
Thursday 21 April 1763Burial register 1756 to 181270200855
Saturday 14 May 1768Baptism register 1756 to 181270301595
Thursday 19 February 1795Burial register 1756 to 181270204750
Wednesday 18 October 1797Burial register 1756 to 181270204985
Wednesday 8 January 1802Burial register 1756 to 181270205345
Sunday 6 May 1802Wills93000500
Saturday 24 July 1814Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70306995
Tuesday 29 July 1826Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308865
Friday 16 December 1827Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309140