[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - John Dunstal

Appears in the text as:
Saturday 22 December 1412Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54902435
Thursday 19 October 1413Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55001084
Thursday 26 April 1414Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55100679
Monday 5 November 1414Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55101100
Tuesday 16 April 1415Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55200359 55200623 55200688
Tuesday 4 June 1415Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55200854
Friday 4 October 1415Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55200965 55201095 55201167 55201227
Tuesday 2 June 1416Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55300116
Monday 5 October 1416Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55300712
Saturday 20 February 1417Earls Colne Rental43702006
Saturday 23 April 1418Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55500158
Monday 12 November 1425Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56201311
January 1455Earls Colne Rental43802428
Thursday 29 September 1457Earls Colne Accounts48200016
Saturday 29 September 1459Earls Colne Accounts48300016