[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - John Evans

Appears in the text as:
Wednesday 8 August 1638Wills4101011
Sunday 21 January 1683Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9503156
Wednesday 22 August 1688Quarter Sessions Rolls20601338
Tuesday 1 January 1706Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10200548
Tuesday 11 June 1706Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10200841
Monday 5 April 1708Quaker Monthly Meeting9300680
Thursday 15 April 1708Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10200969
Tuesday 18 January 1709Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9600439
Saturday 1 November 1718Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9500379 9600558
Sunday 23 April 1721Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9500453 9600571
Tuesday 4 September 1722Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10201595
Sunday 26 May 1723Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9600584
Thursday 16 March 1727Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9500874 9600623
Sunday 2 April 1738Quaker Monthly Meeting at Coggeshall - burials9400541
Wednesday 28 February 1739Quaker Monthly Meeting at Coggeshall - burials9400608
August 1742Quaker Monthly Meeting - marriages9500108
Wednesday 17 September 1746Quaker Monthly Meeting at Coggeshall - burials9400837
Sunday 7 May 1775Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100755
Sunday 27 May 1829Wills93000810