[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - John Laurence

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 9 June 1495Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59600143
Tuesday 10 June 1511Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60600240
Tuesday 17 May 1513Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60700098
Monday 28 January 1549Earls Colne Accounts48701303
Thursday 21 February 1583Quarter Sessions: Licences of alehouses and victuallers21900083
Saturday 7 March 1584Archdeaconry Act Book1100803
Monday 1 June 1584Archdeaconry Act Book1100882
Saturday 4 March 1587Quarter Sessions: Licences of alehouses and victuallers21900236
1588Quarter Sessions: Licences of alehouses and victuallers21900321
1598Maps90500040
Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44702011
Saturday 6 May 1598Chancery Depositions15700005
Tuesday 12 July 1664Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39402244
Saturday 17 September 1681Apprenticeship Indentures11800005