[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - John Partridge

Appears in the text as:
Monday 5 September 1757Baptism register 1756 to 181270300175
Friday 9 September 1757Burial register 1756 to 181270200225
Monday 29 January 1759Baptism register 1756 to 181270300340
Saturday 4 December 1760Baptism register 1756 to 181270300575
Thursday 5 May 1763Baptism register 1756 to 181270300955
Tuesday 28 April 1767Wills93000205
Monday 8 June 1767Burial register 1756 to 181270201465
Tuesday 21 March 1769Burial register 1756 to 181270201680
Monday 30 June 1777Burial register 1756 to 181270202520
Tuesday 9 September 1783Burial register 1756 to 181270203395
Sunday 14 March 1784Baptism register 1756 to 181270303530
Thursday 1 November 1798Wills93000460
Wednesday 5 April 1807Burial register 1756 to 181270205795
Tuesday 18 January 1809Wills93000575
Saturday 6 April 1812Burial register 1756 to 181270206200