[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Richard Hosier

Appears in the text as:
Thursday 19 October 1413Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55001020
Saturday 21 December 1413Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55001640
Friday 4 October 1415Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55201068
Saturday 3 July 1417Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55400921 55400927
Thursday 3 March 1418Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55400279 55400594
Saturday 23 April 1418Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55500310
Saturday 5 October 1420Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55700716
Tuesday 6 April 1423Earls Colne Estreats49200462
Saturday 7 April 1425Colne Priory Accounts44900989
Tuesday 29 May 1425Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56100652
Earls Colne Estreats49200583
Monday 26 July 1428Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56300581