[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Plot 347

Plot 347 is part of the following land areas:

Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Rental44400523
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44600588 44600602
Monday 7 January 1605Harlakenden Account Book22601209
Tuesday 8 April 1606Harlakenden Account Book22601493
Wednesday 1 October 1606Harlakenden Account Book22601640
Sunday 19 October 1606Harlakenden Account Book22601678
Friday 19 June 1607Harlakenden Account Book22600010
Monday 10 January 1614Harlakenden Account Book22902203
Tuesday 4 April 1615Harlakenden Account Book22701175
Saturday 13 July 1616Harlakenden Account Book22701609
Thursday 17 April 1617Harlakenden Account Book22701840
Sunday 31 May 1691Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40200696
Thursday 3 February 1743Maps90100020
1838Earls Colne Tithe Award90000320
Monday 30 March 1851Earls Colne Census 185192001330
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000550