[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Christopher Alderidge (A135)

Appears in the text as:
Thursday 17 July 1634Marriage register 1608 to 16398901936
Saturday 14 March 1635Baptism register 1620 to 16396705099
Wednesday 29 April 1635Archdeaconry Act Book2001600
Thursday 21 May 1635Archdeaconry Act Book2001679
Wednesday 10 June 1635Archdeaconry Act Book2001712
Thursday 2 July 1635Archdeaconry Act Book2001739
Thursday 30 June 1636Archdeaconry Act Book2001957
Wednesday 20 July 1636Archdeaconry Act Book2002010
Wednesday 14 September 1636Archdeaconry Act Book2002042
Wednesday 12 October 1636Archdeaconry Act Book2002098
Thursday 3 November 1636Archdeaconry Act Book2002139
Tuesday 22 November 1636Archdeaconry Act Book2002145
1637Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24003552
Tuesday 30 May 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38600178
Thursday 12 October 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38600888
Monday 20 November 1637Baptism register 1620 to 16396706041
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22400545
Saturday 27 December 1638Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38601696
Saturday 26 December 1639Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38700781
Wednesday 28 December 1640Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38701403
Wednesday 27 December 1641Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38702022
Monday 2 October 1643Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38800068
Wednesday 8 January 1645Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38800594
Tuesday 20 October 1646Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38801473
Wednesday 16 February 1648Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38900268
Wednesday 17 January 1649Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38901111
Tuesday 15 January 1650Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38901712
Tuesday 23 July 1650Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39000310
Thursday 30 December 1651Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39000996
Tuesday 2 November 1652Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39001761
Tuesday 1 November 1653Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39100066
Tuesday 16 January 1655Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39102043
Wednesday 2 January 1656Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39200559
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22500390