[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Thos Aldgate (A161)

Appears in the text as:
1716Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24400912
Thursday 29 March 1716Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41200279 41200314
Tuesday 18 April 1727Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41701158
Friday 21 April 1732Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42000084
Sunday 28 January 1733Baptism register 1730 to 17397600970
Sunday 17 March 1734Baptism register 1730 to 17397601420
Sunday 7 September 1735Baptism register 1730 to 17397601978
Sunday 2 January 1737Baptism register 1730 to 17397602348
Sunday 16 January 1737Burial register 1730 to 17558700808
Thursday 1 February 1739Burial register 1730 to 17558701115
Friday 4 May 1739Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36800718
Friday 14 November 1740Burial register 1730 to 17558701269
Tuesday 4 May 1742Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42500016
Monday 18 April 1743Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42500512
Thursday 12 April 1744Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42600016
Monday 13 May 1745Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42600825
Monday 12 May 1746Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42700016
Sunday 31 August 1746Baptism register 1740 to 17497701749
Monday 20 April 1747Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42700604
Monday 18 April 1748Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42800016
Tuesday 11 April 1749Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42800261
Friday 22 October 1756Settlement Certificates12202318
Tuesday 9 September 1760Wills93000105
Sunday 25 April 1762Wills(93000135 ?)
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000005