[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - John Ames also Smith (A312)

Appears in the text as:
January 1648Baptism register 1640 to 16496802851
Friday 18 October 1650Baptism register 1650 to 16596900173
Monday 28 February 1653Baptism register 1650 to 16596900710
Tuesday 2 October 1655Baptism register 1650 to 16596901723
Thursday 17 July 1662Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400010
Sunday 25 March 1666Hearth Tax: Exchequer13400210
1671Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400329
Tuesday 7 October 1673Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400783
1675Hearth Tax: Exchequer13401169
Wednesday 14 June 1676Wills4701974
Saturday 19 May 1677Wills4800439
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22501890
Tuesday 10 May 1681Burial register 1680 to 16998400502
Tuesday 17 May 1681Burial register 1680 to 1699(8400524 ?)
Thursday 9 August 1683Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40001266
1696Quarter Sessions: Association Roll21700005
1702Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24400141
Monday 20 April 1702Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40700241
Tuesday 14 March 1710Burial register 1700 to 17198501518