[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - John Bunting (B1234)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 14 April 1588Baptism register 1560 to 15996505253
Wednesday 28 December 1590Baptism register 1560 to 15996505978
Wednesday 31 May 1592Archdeaconry Act Book1500283
Thursday 11 January 1593Baptism register 1560 to 15996506483
Sunday 16 June 1594Baptism register 1560 to 15996506826
Thursday 6 January 1597Baptism register 1560 to 15996507398
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44600741 44701325 44701360
September 1598Colne Priory Rental43500279
Tuesday 16 December 1599Baptism register 1560 to 15996507981
Monday 18 January 1602Muster Rolls: Exchequer13100042
Wednesday 19 September 1604Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33100035
Wednesday 22 May 1605Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33100479
Wednesday 19 February 1606Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33100945
Tuesday 30 September 1606Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33101607
Wednesday 16 September 1607Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33200011 33200026
Saturday 3 October 1607Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33200283
Saturday 2 April 1608Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33200832
Saturday 8 October 1608Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33201622
Saturday 1 April 1609Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33300413
Friday 20 December 1609Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33301278
Saturday 6 October 1610Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33301768
Friday 22 March 1611Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33400049 33400331 33400477
Friday 29 April 1614Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33500123
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22200281
Thursday 4 April 1616Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33500479
Thursday 24 October 1616Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33501096
Thursday 8 October 1618Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33600438 33600564
Friday 9 April 1619Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33600882
Saturday 4 March 1620Burial register 1620 to 16398100049
Wednesday 15 March 1620Archdeaconry Act Book1900068
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000265