[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Eliz Burton (B1279)

Appears in the text as:
1701Baptism register 1700 to 17097300324
February 1702Baptism register 1700 to 17097300694
Sunday 13 May 1705Baptism register 1700 to 17097301802
Sunday 19 March 1710Baptism register 1710 to 17197400035
1711Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23900976
Monday 24 September 1711Baptism register 1710 to 17197400284
Monday 19 November 1711Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36100508
Tuesday 8 April 1712Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36100937
Sunday 26 July 1713Burial register 1700 to 17198502171
Friday 21 May 1714Baptism register 1710 to 17197400972
Saturday 27 July 1717Baptism register 1710 to 17197402105
Tuesday 18 October 1720Baptism register 1720 to 17297500341
Tuesday 18 April 1727Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36401181
Monday 8 November 1742Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37000216
Monday 18 April 1743Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37000584
Monday 12 May 1746Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37101073
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000110