[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Wm Cauche (C223)

Appears in the text as:
Saturday 2 April 1597Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67101073
Wednesday 19 April 1598Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67101191
Saturday 22 September 1599Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67200065
Monday 1 September 1600Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67200984
Saturday 18 April 1601Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67201593
Earls Colne Extracts49400008
Sunday 18 September 1603Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37300067
Monday 21 May 1604Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37300688
Tuesday 18 February 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37301171
Thursday 25 September 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37400115
Friday 2 October 1607Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37400809
Friday 7 October 1608Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37500762
Friday 31 March 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37501512
Tuesday 10 December 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37600167
Friday 5 October 1610Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37601065
Thursday 28 April 1614Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37800117
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22200592
Saturday 13 May 1615Burial register 1609 to 16198001545
Friday 19 May 1615Archdeaconry Act Book1802663
Thursday 8 June 1615Archdeaconry Act Book1802691
Tuesday 20 June 1615Archdeaconry Act Book1802732
Wednesday 3 April 1616Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37800917