[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Joan Clark also Ward (C457)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 30 October 1569Marriage register 1559 to 15998800478
Thursday 9 February 1615Archdeaconry Act Book1802598
Tuesday 8 August 1615Archdeaconry Act Book1802840 1802857
Tuesday 10 October 1615Archdeaconry Act Book1802881
Wednesday 3 April 1616Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37800421
Thursday 24 October 1616Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33501027
Thursday 9 April 1618Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37801642
Friday 10 April 1618Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33600011
Thursday 8 October 1618Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33600438
April 1619Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37900576
Friday 9 April 1619Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33600762
Wednesday 19 May 1619Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33601271
Wednesday 24 April 1622Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33701211
Wednesday 16 April 1623Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33800011
Saturday 12 July 1623Wills3800504
Thursday 20 October 1625Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33900011
Wednesday 8 April 1629Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300705
Thursday 9 April 1629Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34001429
Monday 17 May 1630Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38301174
Tuesday 18 May 1630Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34100009
Wednesday 16 February 1631Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38301664
Thursday 17 February 1631Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34100791
Thursday 24 March 1631Wills3901167
Thursday 7 April 1631Burial register 1620 to 16398102108
Friday 22 April 1631Archdeaconry Act Book2000288