[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Edw Finch (F143)

Appears in the text as:
Thursday 3 January 1667Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35301164
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22503539
1702Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23900646
Monday 20 April 1702Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36000120
Wednesday 19 May 1703Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36000390
Monday 1 April 1706Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36000920
Tuesday 9 May 1710Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36001627
Tuesday 28 April 1713Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36101052
Tuesday 16 March 1714Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36200149
Monday 28 March 1715Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41100603
1731Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23902601
Saturday 3 April 1731Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36600064
1743Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23903791
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000200 80000475