[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Wm Fisher (F230)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 21 March 1669Baptism register 1660 to 16697002285
Wednesday 19 May 1669Burial register 1616 to 16798301229
Friday 6 May 1670Baptism register 1670 to 16797100101
1671Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400329
Friday 10 March 1671Wills4700084
Tuesday 4 April 1671Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39700307
Friday 8 September 1671Baptism register 1670 to 16797100396
Tuesday 7 October 1673Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400783
Friday 21 July 1676Baptism register 1670 to 16797101438
Wednesday 3 July 1678Baptism register 1670 to 16797101855
Wednesday 20 February 1684Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40100385