[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Robt Hutton (H1061)

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 6 May 1662Wills4500645
1666Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24200498
Wednesday 2 January 1667Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39501026
Friday 27 December 1676Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39800603
Thursday 11 December 1677Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39801486
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22501924 22502416
Wednesday 17 April 1678Baptism register 1670 to 16797101798 7101811
Burial register 1616 to 16798302013
Tuesday 23 September 1679Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39900822
Saturday 10 April 1680Burial register 1680 to 16998400042
Thursday 14 April 1681Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40000601
Wednesday 19 October 1681Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40000037
Tuesday 20 March 1683Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40000879
Wednesday 20 February 1684Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40100041
Tuesday 26 March 1689Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40101071
Tuesday 29 March 1692Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40201169
Tuesday 7 June 1692Burial register 1680 to 16998403145
Wednesday 28 March 1694Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40300037
Wednesday 13 March 1695Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40300671
1696Quarter Sessions: Association Roll21700005
Tuesday 24 March 1696Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40400125
Tuesday 30 March 1697Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40400614
Wednesday 23 March 1698Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40500035
Wednesday 21 March 1700Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40600038
Tuesday 8 April 1701Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40600424
May 1701Burial register 1700 to 17198500323
Wednesday 19 May 1703Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40700492 40700556
Friday 5 May 1704Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40700673
Tuesday 28 April 1713Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41000884
Saturday 21 November 1713Burial register 1700 to 17198502242
Saturday 3 December 1713Burial register 1700 to 17198502255
Thursday 29 March 1716Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41200279