[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Edw Haxell (H554)

Appears in the text as:
Thursday 6 November 1634Marriage register 1608 to 16398901944
Monday 7 September 1635Burial register 1620 to 16398102996
Friday 19 February 1636King's Bench Ancient Indictments13800135
Thursday 23 February 1637Baptism register 1620 to 16396705833
Monday 22 July 1639Wills4102379
Tuesday 10 March 1640Baptism register 1640 to 16496800093
Thursday 20 January 1642Public Petition6700010
Sunday 5 March 1643Baptism register 1640 to 16496801301
Wednesday 17 May 1643Burial register 1640 to 16598200628
Saturday 29 March 1645Baptism register 1640 to 16496802022
Sunday 14 March 1652Marriage register 1640 to 16539000296
Monday 19 March 1655Baptism register 1650 to 16596901514
Wednesday 2 April 1662Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39400210
Thursday 17 July 1662Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400010
Tuesday 12 July 1664Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39402535
Wednesday 2 January 1667Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39500281
Monday 25 November 1667Burial register 1616 to 16798301042
1671Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400329
Tuesday 7 October 1673Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400783
1675Hearth Tax: Exchequer13401169
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22500204
Friday 24 September 1680Burial register 1680 to 16998400238
Wednesday 6 July 1687Burial register 1680 to 16998401964