[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Ann Hunt also Stebbing (H883)

Appears in the text as:
1643Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24100124
Monday 2 October 1643Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38800201
Wednesday 8 January 1645Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38800594
1646Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23700437 23700450
Tuesday 20 October 1646Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38801410
Wednesday 21 October 1646Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34700178
Wednesday 16 February 1648Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38900268
Wednesday 17 January 1649Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38901111
Thursday 18 January 1649Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34701154
Tuesday 15 January 1650Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38901712
Friday 18 January 1650Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34701636
Tuesday 23 July 1650Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39000310
Wednesday 24 July 1650Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34800163
Thursday 30 December 1651Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39001027
Friday 31 December 1651Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34801243
Tuesday 2 November 1652Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39001761
Tuesday 1 November 1653Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39100066
Tuesday 16 January 1655Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39100983
1670Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23800648
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24200861
1671Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23800772
Tuesday 4 April 1671Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39700496
Wednesday 5 April 1671Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35500224
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22503874
Thursday 6 November 1679Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35700788