[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Henry Jarvis (J10)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 3 February 1712Baptism register 1710 to 17197400385
Monday 30 January 1716Baptism register 1710 to 17197401560
Friday 25 April 1718Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41300149
1719Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24401358
Monday 6 April 1719Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41300675
Thursday 10 November 1720Apprenticeship Indentures11801789
Tuesday 25 December 1720Apprenticeship Indentures11801831
Tuesday 11 April 1721Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41400404
Thursday 29 March 1722Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41500105
Tuesday 16 July 1723Quarter Sessions Books: Recognisances (not alehouse)21200201 21200221
Quarter Sessions Rolls20700243
September 1725Quarter Sessions Bundles21000389
Tuesday 26 March 1728Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41800248
Wednesday 30 April 1729Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41801255
1730Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23902515
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24402276
Friday 3 April 1730Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41900040