[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Wm Kent (K107)

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22503488
Thursday 2 September 1697Quarter Sessions Bundles20900136
1701Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23900608
Tuesday 8 April 1701Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35902190
Monday 20 April 1702Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36000024
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40700042
Wednesday 19 May 1703Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36000390
Monday 1 April 1706Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36000920
Monday 7 June 1708Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40800592
Tuesday 9 May 1710Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36001627
Monday 28 March 1715Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36200527
Wednesday 27 May 1719Wills5700859
Friday 3 January 1724Burial register 1730 to 17558700514
Friday 6 January 1727Wills5702042
1734Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23902801
Friday 1 February 1734Wills5702152
Monday 11 March 1734Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36600883