[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Dan Leaper (L243)

Appears in the text as:
Monday 29 June 1640Marriage register 1640 to 16539000053
Friday 18 September 1640Baptism register 1640 to 16496800346
Sunday 28 June 1646Baptism register 1640 to 16496802148
Wednesday 20 November 1661Quarter Sessions Rolls20600760
Thursday 17 July 1662Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400010
1671Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400510
Tuesday 7 October 1673Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400902
Thursday 16 October 1673Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39700927
1675Hearth Tax: Exchequer13401308
Friday 27 December 1676Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39800648
Sunday 28 October 1688Wills5000907
Tuesday 22 October 1689Burial register 1680 to 16998402579