[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Robt Polly (P826)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 22 July 1582Baptism register 1560 to 15996503883
Thursday 27 November 1606Star Chamber19202544
Monday 19 January 1607Star Chamber19203866
Friday 22 March 1611Burial register 1609 to 16198000572
Monday 10 June 1611Archdeaconry Act Book1800940
Monday 10 February 1612Archdeaconry Act Book1801197
Thursday 5 March 1612Archdeaconry Act Book1801248
Thursday 26 March 1612Archdeaconry Act Book1801293
Monday 20 April 1612Archdeaconry Act Book1801340
Wednesday 22 April 1612Baptism register 1609 to 16196602343
Monday 7 June 1613Archdeaconry Cause Books500691
Wednesday 6 December 1613Archdeaconry Act Book1802038
Monday 30 May 1614Archdeaconry Act Book1802317
Sunday 3 September 1615Baptism register 1609 to 16196603283
Monday 13 April 1618Burial register 1609 to 16198002009
Monday 29 June 1618Marriage register 1608 to 16398900926
Wednesday 7 October 1618Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37900223
Sunday 8 November 1618Burial register 1609 to 16198002167
April 1619Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37900750
Saturday 10 August 1622Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38001023
Wednesday 26 May 1624Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38100804
Thursday 14 October 1624Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38101447
Saturday 2 April 1625Wills3801477
Tuesday 30 May 1626Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38201314
Wednesday 24 October 1627Wills3900532
Monday 8 December 1627Wills3900645
Saturday 13 December 1627Burial register 1620 to 16398101598
Friday 19 December 1627Archdeaconry Act Book1901490
Thursday 17 January 1628Archdeaconry Act Book1901509
Thursday 7 February 1628Archdeaconry Act Book1901519