[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - John Pain (P88)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 20 April 1712Marriage register 1700 to 17299200277
Monday 19 December 1713Baptism register 1710 to 17197400785
Sunday 19 August 1716Baptism register 1710 to 17197401835
Saturday 17 August 1717Burial register 1700 to 17198502780
Sunday 4 September 1720Burial register 1720 to 17298600115
Sunday 5 April 1724Poor Rate10703167
Thursday 23 July 1724Burial register 1720 to 17298600765
Sunday 25 October 1724Burial register 1720 to 17298600908
1725Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24401713 24401728
Friday 3 January 1735Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1725 to 174010300950
Wednesday 26 November 1735Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1672 to 175010500260
Sunday 8 February 1736Burial register 1730 to 17558700743
Sunday 12 March 1738Baptism register 1730 to 17397602636
Tuesday 11 April 1738Poor Rate11102696
Thursday 12 October 1738Burial register 1730 to 17558701055
Tuesday 22 April 1740Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36900341
Tuesday 14 April 1741Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42400453
Thursday 13 August 1741Burial register 1730 to 17558701352
Thursday 27 October 1743Overseers Accounts11501680
1748Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23904136
Monday 18 April 1748Overseers Accounts11700472
Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37200230 37200253
Sunday 25 April 1762Wills93000135
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000640