[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Robt Streat (S1054)

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 28 January 1578Baptism register 1560 to 15996503035
Monday 28 July 1578Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66100009
Saturday 31 December 1579Baptism register 1560 to 15996503366
Sunday 4 February 1582Baptism register 1560 to 15996503778
Sunday 6 September 1584Baptism register 1560 to 15996504383
Sunday 27 September 1590Baptism register 1560 to 15996505938
Saturday 9 June 1593Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66901949
Saturday 14 June 1595Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67000811
Thursday 15 April 1596Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67100104
Saturday 2 April 1597Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67100707
Friday 28 December 1597Quarter Sessions Rolls20400592
Wednesday 19 April 1598Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67101108
Sunday 8 July 1599Marriage register 1559 to 15998802194
Saturday 22 September 1599Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67200065
Sunday 22 June 1600Baptism register 1600 to 16056600053
Monday 1 September 1600Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67200769
Thursday 26 February 1601Quarter Sessions Rolls20401220
Saturday 18 April 1601Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67201391
Sunday 9 January 1603Baptism register 1600 to 16056600647
Monday 21 May 1604Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37300688
Tuesday 18 February 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37301208
Friday 2 October 1607Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37400809
Tuesday 26 September 1609Burial register 1609 to 16198000052