[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - John Sad (S13)

Appears in the text as:
Friday 10 May 1689Baptism register 1680 to 16997202001
Monday 2 July 1711Quarter Sessions Bundles21000239
Sunday 8 July 1711Baptism register 1710 to 17197400246
Monday 9 July 1711Quarter Sessions Order Book21400005
Friday 11 July 1712Burial register 1700 to 17198501908
Saturday 9 August 1712Wills5500925
Tuesday 28 April 1713Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41000826
Sunday 10 May 1713Baptism register 1710 to 17197400585
Sunday 5 June 1720Baptism register 1720 to 17297500164
Sunday 11 September 1720Burial register 1720 to 17298600134
Sunday 25 March 1722Poor Rate10701260
Monday 14 May 1722Burial register 1720 to 17298600318
Monday 21 May 1722Burial register 1720 to 17298600326
Sunday 9 June 1723Baptism register 1720 to 17297501279
Monday 8 June 1724Poor Rate10702653
Sunday 27 November 1726Baptism register 1720 to 17297502739
Thursday 9 March 1738Burial register 1730 to 17558700979